Salad a day keeps doctor away

Hi fellas,

hope u had lovely start into the week. The weather is quit coocoo coz it was rainin, snowin and sun shinin 2day at Prague. I was quite moody and my mind went like up & down. So the food I chose. I did not know what to eat, when to eat and how to eat it with – sticks or cuttlery or just hands .. yep April is comin …

So I made some fresh smoothies – the thing I like to add in a smoothie is vegan sorbet, it s really cool for the thickness and the flavor of the smoothie then. Or if u have u can add frozen fruit of course. And yep I do add chia seeds in juices or smoothies so the tecture is quite jelly – ish. So here are some I have made recently

IMG_8928 IMG_8743 IMG_8745

I chose to do some very simple salads, guite green, not so much of color 😀

IMG_8934 IMG_8936

this is steamed kale, broccoli and artichokes with chilly sause + spicy soy mayo and black sesame seeds

IMG_8932 IMG_8933

here we have greeny leaves, pumpkin seeds, wholewheat pasta, corn and cucumber with non dairy mayo

IMG_8751 IMG_8753 IMG_8756

and I loved this one ! greens, corn, fennel, leek and beautifull orange “butter”pumpkin !!!!! I made some spaghetti from it and the chopped them, the rest of the pumpkin I cut in cubes and added it in the bowl. I mean I love it. I had it with sweet balsamico, red and green pesto 🙂

IMG_8923 IMG_8925

Mr. Avocado, kapari, greens, artichokes and red pesto with black sesame seeds

IMG_8765 IMG_8767

and voila I made my thai soup 🙂 I ran out of tofu and eggplant and bananas 😀 so I put there : onions, garlic, kale, fresh cucumbers, spiralised carrots and looooots of chilly and coconut milk, of course phad tahi paste 🙂 next time I ll make some propper one with bananas, tofu and maybe king prawns YUMMY !!!! 🙂

hope u liked my post and make love and bee good

M

Leave a comment