One day I’ll beat it!

Hi dear fellas,

still having my P. Goin’ insane more and more but I ‘ll survive. My body still looks like a pregnat one and I even can’t look at myself, but what I can is to look at nice juices n salad I made today. Beside this, I’m babysitting a lovable puppy and dogs have the ability to make your dark days seem pink a bit 🙂 

I ussualy avoid eat any kind of melon with another fruit but I just could not resist this time. I made some pear-watermelon juice for b-fast, delicious pineapple-watermelon for snack, and pineapple-watermelon-honeydew juice. OH !!!! For dinner I had huge plate of salad rolls stuffed with veggies but then I ate another one with grated radishes, zuchinni, cucumber, carrots, sesame seeds, pumpkin seeds, soy sauce and raisins 🙂 YUM !!!!!! 

Among the pics is also cucumber orange juice ! Such a taste !!!

here are some pics : 

Oh btw I forgot I fell off the vagon and had gorgeous sushi @ http://www.cake-czechoslovakia.com/#!susirnacake/cls0 and it waaasss sooo good oh ! 

_MG_4271 _MG_4274 _MG_4278 _MG_3888 _MG_3889 _MG_3891 _MG_4319 _MG_4344 _MG_4346 _MG_4347 _MG_4284 _MG_4288

 

Have a gut nite 

M.

Leave a comment