It is back :(

Hi fellas, 

after satisfaction come tears 😦 I was sooo happy that that period did not get me but it actually did. I was in huge pain yesterday .. BUT it did nit last that long as usual which is a perfect sign. My belly is like Im expecting a baby right now but the pain is over. I hope it will last only till tomorrow – 3 days as the last time I had it and then I can enjoy the life as usual. I have decided that nothing can stop me to go swimming or just hiking and getting tanned so when u r see a small tiny vulgar woman with baby belly and a jack russel crazy dog – that is me. Anyway I ll keep on raw food lifestyle coz it actually helped me a lot – my physical condition and mind is clear 🙂 

Here is some inspo and my belly 😛 

Some sweet raw dates with poppy seeds – insanly sweet & yummy. U can buy em in any bio shop I think. 

_MG_3841 _MG_3843 _MG_3844

Here is the best raw musli ever !!!!! I mean pasion fruit and coconut ? Such a symphoby of sweetness. I do not have a picture with the actual product coz I had eaten it before 🙂 

_MG_3845

Here is some nice mushroom, red cabbage, radishes, celery salat 🙂 

_MG_3847 _MG_3851

Lovable peach-apple-carrot juice ( and my wine 🙂 )

_MG_3859 _MG_3860

my cat & my belly 😦 

_MG_3862 _MG_3868

and this is me having a breakfast ! 

_MG_3832 _MG_3834 _MG_3835 _MG_3837 _MG_3882 _MG_3883

 

Have a healthy weekend 

M

Leave a comment