Tomato leaves makes yummy juice !

Hi dear fellas,

quick update from 2day : I walked my dog twice for 3 hours, 4 km all together :), spent the shopping time by walking to the store and walking back home ( the store is 1,6 km far from my apt. ), went to the cinema to see a movie, went to shoot a beauty course and prepared some yummy juices and salads to fill my belly and keep my energy high!!! So Im super excited that I did all those things @ one day.

For b-fast I had 2 bananas, 6 dates, almond milk smoothie. It was soooo sweet 🙂 That I had to make more for an afternoon as TO GO version when Im on set working.

For lunch I had mushrooms, chopped cellery, curly green salad, corn, spring onion, cucumber SALAD with red vinegar, olive oil and rice soy chilly dressing. OHHH yes !

_MG_7642

_MG_7646

 

For afternoon and evening I had delicious orange, lemon, cellery root & tomato leaves juice. I mean, the taste of tomatoes without actually adding them into the juicer is ooooh soo good! And the juice is very sour and fresh coz of the oranges and lemons but at the same time grounded and nice green!!!! You should try this one, even a friend of mine who is not into healthy eating and juicing was like OMG I LOVE IT!!!

_MG_7648

_MG_7649

_MG_7653

 

And last but not least I did eat @11pm – I made myself a salad of zuchinni, cucumbers, cellery sticks, curly greens, rice soy chilly mayo, olive oil and red, white, black fresh pepper.

_MG_7652

 

And if you guys are interested in some inspiration or just would like to see under the cover, here is the link to a very good documentary :

More 2morrow

 

M.

 

Leave a comment