Cooking for 10 minutes

OK guys, I have decided to avoid my lovely whole wheat pasta, whole wheat bread and brown rice coz this is a period of time when I do detox for 40 days till Easter. The Ash Wednesday begins on 13th of February and lasts 40 days as I mentioned. Anyway, Im starting my “starving” bit earlier, coz I know myself, I dont wanna fade or anything else, I just gotta get used to that detox and sacrifice. The point is, I was raised Christian, attended Christian High School and graduated from religion class or how should I call it …but those who know me .. ehm they know that Im not a person that prays or go to church every Sunday and don’t swear or somethin like that .. No, Im aquarius I cannot stick to one religion for Christ’s Sake ! Anyhow, I do believe in God, or how should I name it .. there is something outhere and I hope everybody of us has felt it once .. it is the energy, or mother nature, or Alah, Jesus, Budha and all those weird guys πŸ™‚ But the point is that I respect the detox period before Easter and I try to live better, eat better and maybe sleep better πŸ™‚ So whatever you are guys, an atheists, Christians, Jews, Muslims or members of Scientology LLC πŸ™‚ you can once a year sacrifice something what you like, it is kinda challenge !!!! I swear !

Soooo before I start my journey I would like to show you some of the dishes I have made recently, containing no bread, pasta etc.

If you like fish, than u’d better watch out, coz this is easy breeze beautiful ( Cover Girl ) .

For a raddish & chick peas salad you ll need :

Chick peas

_MG_8941Raddish & Carrot

_MG_8947

 

Cellery

_MG_8945

 

Anchovy pasta

_MG_8948

 

Soya Tartar sauce

_MG_8940

 

And of course fresh black pepper, lemon and those who like it bit sweet they can add sweet Italian Balsamico

You gotta chopp all of the veggies and add a llliiitttlllee spoon of anchovy pasta coz it is salty as hell ! Add tartar sauce and mix it together in a bowl πŸ™‚ oh and I forgot, you can add white lil beans πŸ™‚

Then prepare a hot pan, or grill and with a drop of olive oil and lemon juice you can grill your fav fish πŸ™‚

then just place the fish on you salat plate and you are ready to eat πŸ™‚ Yummy!

_MG_8950

_MG_8958

 

If you ain’t gt no fish and actually there is nothin in a fridge, I hope there is still a chance to find a carrot , white beans in tomato sauce or any beans, cellery Β and you can rock yor dining. Just put it in a owen for 8 minutes or you can cook it on a pan, add some spices and low fat, healthy veggie plate is ready to go

_MG_8926

 

And one more dish :

Cut the cellery root as thick nuudles, add carrot, fresh cellery sticks ( cut of course ), you can add corn, beans, zuchinni or beetroot and anchovy tiny little fish from can or fresh ( i got mine from a can ) all the ingredients gotta be chopped !!!!! Then if you are like me : a fishyterian, you can add chopped tuna chunks πŸ™‚ I added onion sauce and soya sauce and It was delicious !!!!!!! You can play with your food even you are a vegeterian, vegan or a model on a diet )

Enjoy !!!!_MG_8923

 

But please do eat !!! Coz then you will look like a skeleton and u’d be no longer interesting for the big clients or industry … coz not all of ’em are crazy

6417_155658

Anorexic-Model-01

underweight-model

pradadon_ashby_olivier_claisse-1

19358

tumblr_l5qmtiAHVd1qb4d80

pic9051

128681674492660

270662

 

πŸ™‚

b3c9a6b310cd1144d1d9df3c4261de3b

 

2 thoughts on “Cooking for 10 minutes

Leave a comment