Veggies veggies veggies

Dear models here is some example how I cook and eat which is healthy as hell. Salads are not everything what you can eat, sometimes is good to cook yourself nice warm dish made of veggies and spicies. I do not use salt, nstead of it I use soya sauce and loads of spices.

Today I made myself a nice dish consisted of : zuchinni, sweet potatoes which I grated, fresh parsley, garlic, lemon juice, corn, chicory, carrots, parsley roots, fresh rosemary, black pepper, chilly peppers, olive oil, ginger and indian curry sauce I found in my refrigurator. It is good to grade the sweet potatoe coz the sweet taste is then even better. I was cooking it 10 or 15 mnutes max. And then I served it very yummy and warm. Enjoy.

_MG_5585

_MG_5586

_MG_5590

_MG_5593

_MG_5595

Leave a comment