Day 2 & Day 3

CrystalRennFrenchVogueHi guys,

I’m back in Prague so I’ll put those 2 days of detox in one post ( it is almost like Twix chocolate bar πŸ˜‰ ). For the day 2 I had been drinkin lot of water, coz my mom doesn’t have a juice maker! Damn! And my dog ate green tea leaves! So I was drinking blueberry and cranberry tea with lemon water. Lemon water without sugar of course, not as we are used to drink when we visit out granny. My granny loves to do lemon water for me πŸ™‚ Hope yours too!

And day 3 I was actually freaking out coz once again if I were at home in Prague I could make some nice juices and stuff, but there – at my mum’s place of , just water and tea !!!!! Oh I could kill for an apple juice.

But I survived! And I’m back on trackΒ for my vegan delicious yummy eating. I’ll post some recipes very soon, maybe tonight, but right now I gotta run and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

If you got any questions, ask !

With love

MIMI

2 thoughts on “Day 2 & Day 3

  1. My second detox day. …… Miss my mum πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ everything around me smells so nice. …. One day more…. I nees support. πŸ˜₯

Leave a comment